Board Roster

Meeting Calendar


Performance Reports

Audit Reports

IRS 990 forms


North Central Workforce Development Council Roster

Heidi Myers, Chair Washington Trust Bank
Ken Johnson, Vice Chair Johnson's Glass & More
Teresa Stokes, Secretary/Treasurer Columbia Fruit Packers, Inc.
John Butler American Produce Express
Debi Clark Omak Clinic
Oscar Garza Oscar's Towing
Todd Hildebrant SVZ-USA
Roni Holder-Diefenbach Okanogan Economic Alliance
Alfredo Isiordia Employment Security Department
Duane Johnson Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Wayne Johnson Teamsters Local #760
Terry Leas Big Bend Community College
Dimitri Mandelis Local Tel Communications
Josh Meek Moses Lake School District
Stephen McFadden Adams County Economic Development
Irasema Ortiz-Elizalde DSHS Community Service Office
Michelle Price NC Educational Service District
Jim Richardson Wenatchee Valley College
Danny Robins Carpenters Local 59
Lavonne Roy Safeway
Karl Ruether Icicle Village Resort
Peggy Vines United Food and Commercial Workers
James Wood Confluence Health

Rev.02/28/2018 AParrot/kjr