Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Internal Exention Email
Executive Team (509) 663-3091
Lisa Romine CEO (509) 293-4587 101 lisar@skillsource.org
Susan Adams Managing Director (509) 293-4645 102 susana@skillsource.org
Laura Leavitt Fiscal Director (509) 293-4624 103 laura@skillsource.org
Aaron Parrott Manager, Performance & Programs (509) 293-4640 104 aaronp@skillsource.org
Christy Mataya Manager, HR & Programs/EO Officer (509) 293-4777 105 christym@skillsource.org
Kelli Martinelli Manager, Communications & Outreach (509) 293-7077 107 kellim@skillsource.org
Tamra Bingham Accounting Specialist (509) 293-4642 106 tamrab@skillsource.org
Chad Raven Administrative & Fiscal Specialist (509) 300-3363 847 chadr@skillsource.org
Chelan/Douglas (509) 663-3091
Heidi Lamers Career & Training Manager (509) 293-4827 612 heidil@skillsource.org
Christy Mataya Youth Career & Training Manager (509) 293-4777 105 christym@skillsource.org
Amy Jackson Customer Service Specialist (509) 293-4688 602 amyj@skillsource.org
Alex Roman Career & Training Specialist (509) 293-4922 860 alexr@skillsource.org
Anne Miland Wenatchee School District Registrar (509) 293-4772 604 annem@skillsource.org
Beatriz Garibay-Vega Youth Career & Training Specialist (509) 293-4860 823 beatrizg@skillsource.org
Dana McCarty Learning Center Assistant (509) 293-4859 853 danam@skillsource.org
Dana Osterlund Learning Center Supervisor/Instructor (509) 293-4778 607 danao@skillsource.org
Donna Hendrickson Career & Training Specialist (509) 293-4803 609 donnah@skillsource.org
Haydee Mendoza AmeriCorps Volunteer (509) 300-3297 854 HaydeeM@skillsource.org
Joanne Roberts Instructor (509) 293-4842 615 joanner@skillsource.org
Kris Ringsrud Systems Administrator (509) 293-4950 618 kristine@skillsource.org
Kyle McLean AmeriCorps Volunteer kylem@skillsource.org
Larry Henderson Computer Programmer (509) 293-7033 620 larry@skillsource.org
Larry Shreck Instructor (509) 293-7037 621 larrys@skillsource.org
Laura Cale Pre-ETS Career & Training Specialist (509) 293-4837 858 laura.c@skillsource.org
Melissa O'Dell Career & Training Specialist (509) 293-4793 846 melissao@skillsource.org
Mike Dacey Instructor (509) 293-7042 624 miked@skillsource.org
Mitchell Jordan Youth Career & Training Specialist (509) 293-7041 836 mitchellj@skillsource.org
Myron Hope Tech Classroom Assistant (509) 293-7076 617 myronh@skillsource.org
Nicole Johnson Career & Training Specialist (509)293-4776 844 nicolej@skillsource.org
Theresa Strong Career & Training Specialist (509) 293-7081 628 theresa@skillsource.org
Toby Haberlock Career & Training Specialist (509) 293-4832 852 tobyh@skillsource.org
Grant/Adams - Moses Lake (509) 766-6300
Emily Anderson Career & Training Manager (509) 766-6315 838 emilya@skillsource.org
Alicia Wallace Youth Career & Training Manager (509) 350-5228 820 aliciaw@skillsource.org
Alfredo Valdez Youth Career & Training Specialist (509) 350-5229 821 alfredov@skillsource.org
Amanda Jordan Youth Career & Training Specialist (509) 331-7030 824 amandaj@skillsource.org
Blanca Peterson Pre-ETS Career & Training Specialist (509) 350-2223 859 blancap@skillsource.org
Erick Mendoza Career & Training Specialist (509) 855-9006 855 erickm@skillsource.org
Bob Meyer Network Administrator (509) 855-9004 829 bobm@skillsource.org
Gina Moore Career & Training Assistant (509) 855-9007 833 ginam@skillsource.org
James Beck Career & Training Specialist (509) 855-9001 831 jamesb@skillsource.org
Marcia Bercot Career & Training Specialist/CBS Instructor (509) 855-9002 830 marciab@skillsource.org
Marsha Fink Customer Service Specialist (509) 766-6300 839 marshaf@skillsource.org
Marisa Cairns Career & Training Specialist (509) 855-9005 849 marisac@skillsource.org
Natasha Herring Career & Training Specialist (509) 350-2390 850 natashah@skillsource.org
Grant/Adams - Othello (509) 488-1670
Alicia Wallace Youth Career & Training Manager (509) 350-5228 820 aliciaw@skillsource.org
Jacob Gama Youth Career & Training Specialist (509) 331-7029 843 jacobg@skillsource.org
Carmen Jenkins Learning Center Assistant (509) 488-1670 carmenj@skillsource.org
Amanda Jordan Youth Career & Training Specialist (509) 331-7030 824 amandaj@skillsource.org
Sulema Martinez Pre-ETS Career & Training Specialist (509) 331-7104 856 sulemam@skillsource.org
Gina Moore Career & Training Assistant (509) 855-9007 833 ginam@skillsource.org
Terra Pischel Instructor (509) 331-7031 822 terrap@skillsource.org
WorkSource Okanogan - Job Training Unit (509) 826-7310
Juan Martinez Center Administrator (509) 740-2711 juan.martinez@esd.wa.gov
Lisa Bauer WIOA Supervisor lisa.bauer@esd.wa.gov
Monica Garza-Acevedo WorkSource Lead (509) 826-7546 monica.garza-acevedo@esd.wa.gov
Krystalyn Sauer Administrative Assistant (509) 826-7541 krystalyn.sauer@esd.wa.gov
Linda Jane Learning Center Instructor (509) 826-7561 linda.jane@esd.wa.gov
Rosina Rodriguez Job Training Counselor rosina.rodriguez@esd.wa.gov