Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Internal Exention Email
Executive Team (509) 663-3091
Lisa Romine CEO (509) 293-4587 101 lisar@skillsource.org
Susan Adams Managing Director (509) 293-4645 102 susana@skillsource.org
Laura Leavitt Fiscal Director (509) 293-4624 103 laura@skillsource.org
Aaron Parrott Coordinating Manager, Performance & Programs (509) 293-4640 104 aaronp@skillsource.org
Christy Mataya Coordinating Manager, HR & Programs/EO Officer (509) 293-4777 105 christym@skillsource.org
Kim Cavanaugh Communications/Engagement Manager (509) 293-7074 834 kimc@skillsource.org
Tamra Bingham Accounting Specialist (509) 293-4642 106 tamrab@skillsource.org
Chelan/Douglas (509) 663-3091
Lee Hendrickson Career Center Supervisor (509) 293-7039 622 leeh@skillsource.org
Christy Mataya Youth Service Manager (509) 293-4777 105 christym@skillsource.org
Amy Jackson Program Assistant/Reception (509) 293-4688 602 amyj@skillsource.org
Anne Miland WSD Secretary (509) 293-4772 604 annem@akillsource.org
Beatriz Garibay-Vega Youth Trainer (509) 293-4860 823 beatrizg@skillsource.org
Dana Osterlund Learning Center Supervisor/Instructor (509) 293-4778 607 danao@skillsource.org
Donna Hendrickson Pre-ETS Coordinator (509) 293-4803 609 donnah@skillsource.org
Heidi Lamers Adult Trainer (509) 293-4827 612 heidil@skillsource.org
Jim Boling Adult Trainer (509) 293-4837 614 jimb@skillsource.org
Joanne Roberts Instructor (509) 293-4842 615 joanner@skillsource.org
Kris Ringsrud Network Administrator (509) 293-4950 620 kristine@skillsource.org
Larry Henderson Computer Programmer (509) 293-7033 621 larry@skillsource.org
Larry Shreck Instructor (509) 293-7037 623 larrys@skillsource.org
Mayra Garcia Business Services Coordinator/Adult Trainer (509) 293-4922 624 mayrag@skillsource.org
Mike Dacey Instructor (509) 293-7042 617 miked@skillsource.org
Myron Hope Tech Classroom Assistant (509) 293-7076 628 myronh@skillsource.org
Theresa Strong Computer Skills Instructor (509) 293-7081 theresa@skillsource.org
Grant/Adams - Moses Lake (509) 766-6300
Emily Anderson Adult Service Manager (509) 766-6315 emilya@skillsource.org
Alicia Wallace Youth Service Manager (509) 350-5228 820 aliciaw@skillsource.org
Alfredo Valdez Youth Trainer (509) 350-5229 821 alfredov@skillsource.org
Amanda Jordan Youth Trainer (509) 331-7030 824 amandaj@skillsource.org
Bob Meyer Network Administrator (509) 855-9004 829 bobm@skillsource.org
Gina Moore Training Assistant (509) 855-9007 833 ginam@skillsource.org
James Beck Adult Trainer (509) 855-9001 831 jamesb@skillsource.org
Jimena Hernandez Adult Trainer (509) 855-9006 832 jimenah@skillsource.org
Marcia Bercot Adult Trainer/CBS Instructor (509) 855-9002 830 marciab@skillsource.org
Marcia Fink Office Assistant (509) 766-6300 704 marshaf@skillsource.org
Nataliya Yushchuk Adult Trainer (509) 855-9005 828 nataliyay@skillsource.org
Grant/Adams - Othello (509) 488-1670
Alicia Wallace Youth Service Manager (509) 350-5228 820 aliciaw@skillsource.org
Jimena Hernandez Adult Trainer (509) 855-9006 832 jimenah@skillsource.org
Amanda Jordan Youth Trainer (509) 331-7030 824 amandaj@skillsource.org
Gina Moore Training Assistant (509) 855-9007 833 ginam@skillsource.org
Terra Pischel Instructor (509) 331-7031 822 terrap@skillsource.org
WorkSource Okanogan - Job Training Unit (509) 826-7310
Craig Carroll Administrator (509) 429-0512 craig.carroll@esd.wa.gov
Amy Olson Job Training Manager (509) 826-7587 amy.olson@esd.wa.gov
Ashley Dittmer Job Training Counselor (509) 826-7590 ashley.dittmer@esd.wa.gov
Chloe Ramirez Computer Skills Instructor chloe.ramirez@esd.wa.gov
Esmeralda Ochoa Job Training Counselor esmeralda.ochoa@esd.wa.gov
Monica Garza-Acevedo WorkSource Specialist (509) 826-7546 monica.garza-acevedo@esd.wa.gov
Krystalyn Sauer Administrative Assistant (509) 826-7541 krystalyn.sauer@esd.wa.gov
Linda Jane Learning Center Instructor (509) 826-7561 linda.jane@esd.wa.gov
Stephanie Gildo-Aguilar Employment Specialist (509) 826-7565 Stephanie.Gildo-Aguilar@esd.wa.gov