Board Members

Board Chair

Zach Williams, Board Chair

Zach Williams

Stemilt Growers

Board Vice-Chair

Michelle Price, Board Vice-Chair

Michelle Price

North Central Educational Service District 171

Board Treasurer

Tom Legel

Confluence Health

Ryan Beebout

Sabey Data Centers

Randy Curry, board member

Randy Curry

IBEW Local #191

Crystal Gage, board member

Crystal Gage

Confluence Health Omak Clinic

Augstine Gallegos, board member

Augustine Gallegos

Teamsters 760

Faimous Harrison

Wenatchee Valley College

A smiling woman with brown hair and a light green jacket in front of a large bush with yellow blooms.

Julie Helligso

Cascade Veterinary Clinics

Annette Herup


Tad Hildebrand

Pilot Rock Consulting

Board Member, Roni Holder-Diefenbach

Roni Holder-Diefenbach

Okanogan Economic Alliance

Ken Johnson

Johnson’s Glass & More

Nate Mack

LiUNA Local 348

Grant County Economic Development Council

Brant Mayo

Grant County Economic Development Council

Kyle Niehenke

Adams County Development Council

Irasema Ortiz-Elizalde, board member

Irasema Ortiz-Elizalde

Department of Social and Human Services (DSHS)

Anthony Popelier

Oroville Reman/Reload

Sarah Thompson Tweedy, board member

Sara Thompson Tweedy

Big Bend Community College

Pablo Villareal, board member

Pablo Villareal

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Todd Wurl

Employment Security Department

View board meetings and events.

Forum of County Commissioners

Agendas and Meeting Packets